Ligue 1 2019-2020 | Matchweek 36
| Stade Matmut-Atlantique | Sat, 9 May, 20-6:00 PM
Bordeaux
Bordeaux
w d l d d
- : -
Angers
Angers
l l w w w
Head-to-head matches
Ligue 1
Sat, 10 Aug, 19
- 6:00 PM
Angers
3 1
Bordeaux
MatchDay Matches
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
ETI
- : -
LIL
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
REI
- : -
AMI
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
BOR
- : -
ANG
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
NIM
- : -
STR
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
TOU
- : -
PAR
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
REN
- : -
DIJ
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
MET
- : -
NIC
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
NAN
- : -
BRE
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
MAR
- : -
MON
Ligue 1 2019-2020
Matchweek 36
LYO
- : -
MON
<
>
Latest Matches
Bordeaux
D W L W D
Ligue 1
Sun, 8 Mar, 20
- 2:00 PM
Saint Etienne
1 1
Bordeaux
Ligue 1
Sun, 1 Mar, 20
- 4:05 PM
Bordeaux
1 1
Nice
Ligue 1
Sun, 23 Feb, 20
- 8:00 PM
Paris Saint Germain
4 3
Bordeaux
Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Feb, 20
- 7:00 PM
Bordeaux
2 2
Dijon
Ligue 1
Sat, 8 Feb, 20
- 7:00 PM
Metz
1 2
Bordeaux
Angers
W W L W W
Ligue 1
Sat, 7 Mar, 20
- 7:00 PM
Angers
2 0
Nantes
Ligue 1
Sat, 29 Feb, 20
- 7:00 PM
Stade Brestois 29
0 1
Angers
Ligue 1
Sat, 22 Feb, 20
- 7:00 PM
Angers
1 0
Montpellier
Ligue 1
Sat, 15 Feb, 20
- 7:00 PM
Nimes
1 0
Angers
Ligue 1
Fri, 7 Feb, 20
- 7:45 PM
Angers
0 2
Lille