Serie A 2023-2024

All
Home
Away
#
Club
M
W
D
L
GF
GA
GD
Pt
1
AC Milan
w w l w w
>
6
5
0
1
13
8
5
15
2
Inter
w w w w l
>
6
5
0
1
15
3
12
15
3
Juventus
d w w l w
>
6
4
1
1
12
6
6
13
4
Atalanta
l w l w w
>
6
4
0
2
11
5
6
12
5
Fiorentina
d l w w d
>
6
3
2
1
12
10
2
11
6
Lecce
d w d w l
>
6
3
2
1
8
5
3
11
7
Napoli
w l d d w
>
6
3
2
1
12
6
6
11
8
Frosinone
w d w d d
>
6
2
3
1
9
8
1
9
9
Sassuolo
l w l w w
>
6
3
0
3
11
12
-1
9
10
Torino
l w w d l
>
6
2
2
2
6
7
-1
8
11
Bologna
d w d d d
>
6
1
4
1
3
4
-1
7
12
Genoa
w l d l w
>
6
2
1
3
8
9
-1
7
13
Lazio
l w l d w
>
6
2
1
3
7
8
-1
7
14
Verona
w l d l l
>
6
2
1
3
4
6
-2
7
15
Monza
w l d d d
>
6
1
3
2
4
7
-3
6
16
AS Roma
l l w d l
>
6
1
2
3
13
11
2
5
17
Empoli
l l l l w
>
6
1
0
5
1
13
-12
3
18
Salernitana
d l l d l
>
6
0
3
3
4
10
-6
3
19
Udinese
d d d l l
>
6
0
3
3
2
10
-8
3
20
Cagliari
l l d l l
>
6
0
2
4
2
9
-7
2
show in full screen
AC Milan
Inter
Juventus
Atalanta
Fiorentina
Lecce
Napoli
Frosinone
Sassuolo
Torino
Bologna
Genoa
Lazio
Verona
Monza
AS Roma
Empoli
Salernitana
Udinese
Cagliari
1 AC Milan 4–1 1–0
2 Inter 5–1 4–0 1–2 2–0
3 Juventus 1–0 1–1 3–1
4 Atalanta 3–0 2–0
5 Fiorentina 3–2 2–2
6 Lecce 1–0 2–1 2–0
7 Napoli 2–0 1–2 4–1
8 Frosinone 2–1 1–1 1–3 4–2
9 Sassuolo 4–2 0–2 3–1
10 Torino 1–0 1–1 0–0
11 Bologna 0–2 0–0 2–1
12 Genoa 1–4 2–2 4–1
13 Lazio 2–0 0–1 1–1
14 Verona 0–1 0–0 2–1
15 Monza 1–1 0–0 2–0
16 AS Roma 1–2 7–0 2–2
17 Empoli 0–1 0–2 0–1 1–0
18 Salernitana 1–1 0–3 1–1
19 Udinese 0–3 0–2 0–0
20 Cagliari 1–3 0–2 0–0
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
32
33
34
35
36
37
38
Matchweek 1
Sat, 19 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Empoli
0 1
Verona
Sat, 19 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Frosinone
1 3
Napoli
Sun, 20 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Genoa
1 4
Fiorentina
Sun, 20 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Inter
2 0
Monza
Sun, 20 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
AS Roma
2 2
Salernitana
Sun, 20 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Sassuolo
0 2
Atalanta
Mon, 21 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Lecce
2 1
Lazio
Mon, 21 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Udinese
0 3
Juventus
Mon, 21 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Torino
0 0
Cagliari
Tue, 22 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Bologna
0 2
AC Milan
Matchweek 2
Sat, 26 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Frosinone
2 1
Atalanta
Sat, 26 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Monza
2 0
Empoli
Sun, 27 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Verona
2 1
AS Roma
Sun, 27 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
AC Milan
4 1
Torino
Sun, 27 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Fiorentina
2 2
Lecce
Sun, 27 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Juventus
1 1
Bologna
Mon, 28 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Lazio
0 1
Genoa
Mon, 28 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Napoli
2 0
Sassuolo
Mon, 28 Aug, 23
- 10:00 PM
Salernitana
1 1
Udinese
Tue, 29 Aug, 23
- 12:15 AM
Cagliari
0 2
Inter
Matchweek 3
Fri, 1 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Sassuolo
3 1
Verona
Sat, 2 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
AS Roma
1 2
AC Milan
Sat, 2 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Bologna
2 1
Cagliari
Sat, 2 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Udinese
0 0
Frosinone
Sun, 3 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Atalanta
3 0
Monza
Sun, 3 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Napoli
1 2
Lazio
Sun, 3 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Inter
4 0
Fiorentina
Sun, 3 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Torino
1 0
Genoa
Mon, 4 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Empoli
0 2
Juventus
Mon, 4 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Lecce
2 0
Salernitana
Matchweek 4
Sat, 16 Sep, 23
- 6:30 PM
Juventus
3 1
Lazio
Sat, 16 Sep, 23
- 9:30 PM
Inter
5 1
AC Milan
Sun, 17 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Genoa
2 2
Napoli
Sun, 17 Sep, 23
- 4:00 PM
Cagliari
0 0
Udinese
Sun, 17 Sep, 23
- 6:30 PM
Frosinone
4 2
Sassuolo
Sun, 17 Sep, 23
- 6:30 PM
Monza
1 1
Lecce
Sun, 17 Sep, 23
- 9:30 PM
Fiorentina
3 2
Atalanta
Mon, 18 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
AS Roma
7 0
Empoli
Mon, 18 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Salernitana
0 3
Torino
Tue, 19 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Verona
0 0
Bologna
Matchweek 5
Fri, 22 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Salernitana
1 1
Frosinone
Sat, 23 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Lecce
1 0
Genoa
Sat, 23 Sep, 23
- 6:30 PM
AC Milan
1 0
Verona
Sat, 23 Sep, 23
- 9:30 PM
Sassuolo
4 2
Juventus
Sun, 24 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Lazio
1 1
Monza
Sun, 24 Sep, 23
- 4:00 PM
Empoli
0 1
Inter
Sun, 24 Sep, 23
- 6:30 PM
Atalanta
2 0
Cagliari
Sun, 24 Sep, 23
- 6:30 PM
Udinese
0 2
Fiorentina
Sun, 24 Sep, 23
- 9:30 PM
Bologna
0 0
Napoli
Mon, 25 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Torino
1 1
AS Roma
Matchweek 6
Wed, 27 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Juventus
1 0
Lecce
Wed, 27 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Cagliari
1 3
AC Milan
Wed, 27 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Empoli
1 0
Salernitana
Wed, 27 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Verona
0 1
Atalanta
Thu, 28 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Inter
1 2
Sassuolo
Thu, 28 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Lazio
2 0
Torino
Thu, 28 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Napoli
4 1
Udinese
Thu, 28 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Frosinone
1 1
Fiorentina
Thu, 28 Sep, 23
- 10:00 PM
Monza
0 0
Bologna
Fri, 29 Sep, 23
- 12:15 AM
Genoa
4 1
AS Roma
Matchweek 7
Sat, 30 Sep, 23
- 6:30 PM
Lecce
- -
Napoli
Sat, 30 Sep, 23
- 9:30 PM
AC Milan
- -
Lazio
Sun, 1 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
Salernitana
- -
Inter
Sun, 1 Oct, 23
- 4:00 PM
Bologna
- -
Empoli
Sun, 1 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Udinese
- -
Genoa
Sun, 1 Oct, 23
- 9:30 PM
Atalanta
- -
Juventus
Mon, 2 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
AS Roma
- -
Frosinone
Mon, 2 Oct, 23
- 10:00 PM
Sassuolo
- -
Monza
Mon, 2 Oct, 23
- 10:00 PM
Torino
- -
Verona
Tue, 3 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
Fiorentina
- -
Cagliari
Matchweek 8
Fri, 6 Oct, 23
- 10:00 PM
Empoli
- -
Udinese
Sat, 7 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
Lecce
- -
Sassuolo
Sat, 7 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Inter
- -
Bologna
Sat, 7 Oct, 23
- 9:30 PM
Juventus
- -
Torino
Sun, 8 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
Genoa
- -
AC Milan
Sun, 8 Oct, 23
- 4:00 PM
Monza
- -
Salernitana
Sun, 8 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Frosinone
- -
Verona
Sun, 8 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Lazio
- -
Atalanta
Sun, 8 Oct, 23
- 9:30 PM
Cagliari
- -
AS Roma
Mon, 9 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
Napoli
- -
Fiorentina
Matchweek 9
Sat, 21 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Verona
- -
Napoli
Sun, 22 Oct, 23
Sassuolo
- -
Lazio
Sun, 22 Oct, 23
Torino
- -
Inter
Sun, 22 Oct, 23
- 4:00 PM
AS Roma
- -
Monza
Sun, 22 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Bologna
- -
Frosinone
Sun, 22 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Salernitana
- -
Cagliari
Sun, 22 Oct, 23
- 9:30 PM
Atalanta
- -
Genoa
Mon, 23 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
AC Milan
- -
Juventus
Mon, 23 Oct, 23
- 10:00 PM
Udinese
- -
Lecce
Tue, 24 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
Fiorentina
- -
Empoli
Matchweek 10
Sat, 28 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
Genoa
- -
Salernitana
Sat, 28 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Sassuolo
- -
Bologna
Sat, 28 Oct, 23
- 9:30 PM
Lecce
- -
Torino
Sun, 29 Oct, 23
Juventus
- -
Verona
Sun, 29 Oct, 23
- 4:00 PM
Cagliari
- -
Frosinone
Sun, 29 Oct, 23
- 6:30 PM
Monza
- -
Udinese
Sun, 29 Oct, 23
- 9:30 PM
Inter
- -
AS Roma
Mon, 30 Oct, 23
- 12:15 AM
Napoli
- -
AC Milan
Mon, 30 Oct, 23
- 11:00 PM
Empoli
- -
Atalanta
Tue, 31 Oct, 23
- 1:15 AM
Lazio
- -
Fiorentina
Matchweek 11
Sat, 4 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
Bologna
- -
Lazio
Sun, 5 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
AC Milan
- -
Udinese
Sun, 5 Nov, 23
Atalanta
- -
Inter
Sun, 5 Nov, 23
Salernitana
- -
Napoli
Sun, 5 Nov, 23
- 5:00 PM
Verona
- -
Monza
Sun, 5 Nov, 23
- 7:30 PM
Cagliari
- -
Genoa
Sun, 5 Nov, 23
- 10:30 PM
AS Roma
- -
Lecce
Mon, 6 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
Fiorentina
- -
Juventus
Mon, 6 Nov, 23
- 11:00 PM
Frosinone
- -
Empoli
Tue, 7 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
Torino
- -
Sassuolo
Matchweek 12
Fri, 10 Nov, 23
- 11:00 PM
Sassuolo
- -
Salernitana
Sat, 11 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
Genoa
- -
Verona
Sat, 11 Nov, 23
- 10:30 PM
Juventus
- -
Cagliari
Sun, 12 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
Monza
- -
Torino
Sun, 12 Nov, 23
Lecce
- -
AC Milan
Sun, 12 Nov, 23
- 5:00 PM
Napoli
- -
Empoli
Sun, 12 Nov, 23
- 7:30 PM
Fiorentina
- -
Bologna
Sun, 12 Nov, 23
- 7:30 PM
Udinese
- -
Atalanta
Sun, 12 Nov, 23
- 10:30 PM
Lazio
- -
AS Roma
Mon, 13 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
Inter
- -
Frosinone
Matchweek 13
Sat, 25 Nov, 23
- 7:30 PM
Salernitana
- -
Lazio
Sat, 25 Nov, 23
- 10:30 PM
Atalanta
- -
Napoli
Sun, 26 Nov, 23
AC Milan
- -
Fiorentina
Sun, 26 Nov, 23
- 5:00 PM
Cagliari
- -
Monza
Sun, 26 Nov, 23
- 7:30 PM
Empoli
- -
Sassuolo
Sun, 26 Nov, 23
- 7:30 PM
Frosinone
- -
Genoa
Sun, 26 Nov, 23
- 10:30 PM
AS Roma
- -
Udinese
Mon, 27 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
Juventus
- -
Inter
Mon, 27 Nov, 23
- 11:00 PM
Verona
- -
Lecce
Tue, 28 Nov, 23
- 1:15 AM
Bologna
- -
Torino
Matchweek 14
Sat, 2 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Monza
- -
Juventus
Sat, 2 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Genoa
- -
Empoli
Sun, 3 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
AC Milan
- -
Frosinone
Sun, 3 Dec, 23
Lazio
- -
Cagliari
Sun, 3 Dec, 23
- 5:00 PM
Lecce
- -
Bologna
Sun, 3 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Fiorentina
- -
Salernitana
Sun, 3 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Udinese
- -
Verona
Sun, 3 Dec, 23
- 10:30 PM
Sassuolo
- -
AS Roma
Mon, 4 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Napoli
- -
Inter
Tue, 5 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Torino
- -
Atalanta
Matchweek 15
Sat, 9 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Juventus
- -
Napoli
Sat, 9 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Verona
- -
Lazio
Sun, 10 Dec, 23
Atalanta
- -
AC Milan
Sun, 10 Dec, 23
Inter
- -
Udinese
Sun, 10 Dec, 23
- 5:00 PM
Frosinone
- -
Torino
Sun, 10 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Monza
- -
Genoa
Sun, 10 Dec, 23
- 10:30 PM
Salernitana
- -
Bologna
Mon, 11 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
AS Roma
- -
Fiorentina
Mon, 11 Dec, 23
- 11:00 PM
Empoli
- -
Lecce
Tue, 12 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Cagliari
- -
Sassuolo
Matchweek 16
Sat, 16 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Genoa
- -
Juventus
Sat, 16 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Lecce
- -
Frosinone
Sat, 16 Dec, 23
- 10:30 PM
Napoli
- -
Cagliari
Sun, 17 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Torino
- -
Empoli
Sun, 17 Dec, 23
- 5:00 PM
AC Milan
- -
Monza
Sun, 17 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Fiorentina
- -
Verona
Sun, 17 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Udinese
- -
Sassuolo
Sun, 17 Dec, 23
- 10:30 PM
Bologna
- -
AS Roma
Mon, 18 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Lazio
- -
Inter
Tue, 19 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Atalanta
- -
Salernitana
Matchweek 17
Fri, 22 Dec, 23
- 11:00 PM
Sassuolo
- -
Genoa
Sat, 23 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Monza
- -
Fiorentina
Sat, 23 Dec, 23
Empoli
- -
Lazio
Sat, 23 Dec, 23
Salernitana
- -
AC Milan
Sat, 23 Dec, 23
- 5:00 PM
Frosinone
- -
Juventus
Sat, 23 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Bologna
- -
Atalanta
Sat, 23 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Torino
- -
Udinese
Sat, 23 Dec, 23
- 10:30 PM
Verona
- -
Cagliari
Sat, 23 Dec, 23
- 10:30 PM
Inter
- -
Lecce
Sun, 24 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
AS Roma
- -
Napoli
Matchweek 18
Fri, 29 Dec, 23
- 11:00 PM
Fiorentina
- -
Torino
Sat, 30 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Lazio
- -
Frosinone
Sat, 30 Dec, 23
Genoa
- -
Inter
Sat, 30 Dec, 23
Napoli
- -
Monza
Sat, 30 Dec, 23
- 5:00 PM
Atalanta
- -
Lecce
Sat, 30 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Cagliari
- -
Empoli
Sat, 30 Dec, 23
- 7:30 PM
Udinese
- -
Bologna
Sat, 30 Dec, 23
- 10:30 PM
Verona
- -
Salernitana
Sat, 30 Dec, 23
- 10:30 PM
AC Milan
- -
Sassuolo
Sun, 31 Dec, 23
- 1:15 AM
Juventus
- -
AS Roma
Matchweek 19
Sat, 6 Jan, 24
- 7:30 PM
Lecce
- -
Cagliari
Sun, 7 Jan, 24
- 1:15 AM
Bologna
- -
Genoa
Sun, 7 Jan, 24
Empoli
- -
AC Milan
Sun, 7 Jan, 24
- 7:30 PM
Frosinone
- -
Monza
Sun, 7 Jan, 24
- 10:30 PM
AS Roma
- -
Atalanta
Mon, 8 Jan, 24
- 1:15 AM
Salernitana
- -
Juventus
Wed, 24 Jan, 24
Inter
- -
Verona
Wed, 24 Jan, 24
Sassuolo
- -
Fiorentina
Wed, 24 Jan, 24
Torino
- -
Napoli
Wed, 24 Jan, 24
Udinese
- -
Lazio
Matchweek 20
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Atalanta
- -
Frosinone
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Cagliari
- -
Bologna
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Fiorentina
- -
Udinese
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Genoa
- -
Torino
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Verona
- -
Empoli
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Juventus
- -
Sassuolo
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Lazio
- -
Lecce
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
AC Milan
- -
AS Roma
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Monza
- -
Inter
Sun, 14 Jan, 24
Napoli
- -
Salernitana
Matchweek 21
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Bologna
- -
Fiorentina
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Empoli
- -
Monza
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Frosinone
- -
Cagliari
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Inter
- -
Atalanta
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Lecce
- -
Juventus
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
AS Roma
- -
Verona
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Salernitana
- -
Genoa
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Sassuolo
- -
Napoli
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Torino
- -
Lazio
Sun, 21 Jan, 24
Udinese
- -
AC Milan
Matchweek 22
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Atalanta
- -
Udinese
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Cagliari
- -
Torino
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Fiorentina
- -
Inter
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Genoa
- -
Lecce
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Verona
- -
Frosinone
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Juventus
- -
Empoli
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Lazio
- -
Napoli
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
AC Milan
- -
Bologna
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Monza
- -
Sassuolo
Sun, 28 Jan, 24
Salernitana
- -
AS Roma
Matchweek 23
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Atalanta
- -
Lazio
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Bologna
- -
Sassuolo
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Empoli
- -
Genoa
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Frosinone
- -
AC Milan
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Inter
- -
Juventus
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Lecce
- -
Fiorentina
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Napoli
- -
Verona
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
AS Roma
- -
Cagliari
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Torino
- -
Salernitana
Sun, 4 Feb, 24
Udinese
- -
Monza
Matchweek 24
Sun, 11 Feb, 24
Bologna
-